Meet Our Team

Meet Our Team

Brent Gardebled


Diana Verspoor

Director of Nursing

Stephanie Semien

Assistant Director of Nursing

Janelle Lopez

Admissions and Marketing Coordinator

Brittany Scarborough

Administrative Assistant

Kim Zalewski

Social Services Director

Melissa McManus

Medical Records
  • Jerome Wasserstein, MD – Medical Director
  • Jeffery Eitel – Nurse Practitioner
  • Tami Diaz – Dietary Services Manager
  • Elias Diaz – Maintenance Director
  • Leslie Henderson – Business Office Manager
  • Becky Smith – HR/Accounts Payable
  • Tricia Saladin – Activity Director
  • Angela Parks – Environmental Services
Skip to content